Term Dates | Nursery, Pre-prep & Prep School

Autumn Term 2021
Boarders return 6.00pm Wednesday 8th September
Day children return 8.25am Thursday 9th September
Long Exeat begins 4.40pm Friday 17th September
Boarders return Sunday 19th September - 7.30pm or Monday 20th September - 8.00am
Long Exeat begins 4.40pm Friday 1st October
Boarders return Sunday 3rd October - 7.30pm or Monday 4th October - 8.00am
Half Term begins 4.40pm Friday 15th October
Boarders return Sunday 31st October - 7.30pm or Monday 1st November - 8.00am
Day children return Monday 1st November
Long Exeat begins 4.40pm Friday 12th November 
Boarders return Sunday 14th November - 7.30pm or Monday 15th November - 8.00am
Long Exeat begins 4.40pm Friday 26th November
Boarders return Sunday 28th November - 7.30pm or Monday 29th November - 8.00am
Brookham Pre-Prep Term Ends 3.30pm Thursday 9th December 
Highfield Term Ends Thursday 9th December for Year 4 children following Carol Service
Friday 10th December for Year 5 to 8 children following Carol Services
Spring Term 2022
Boarders return by 7.30pm Tuesday 4th January
Day children return 8.25am Wednesday 5th January
Exeat begins 4.40pm Friday 21st January
Boarders return Sunday 23rd January - 7.30pm or  Monday 24th January - 8.00am
Half Term begins 4.40pm Friday 11th February
Boarders return Sunday 20th February - 7.30pm or Monday 21st February - 8.00am
Exeat begins 4.40pm Friday 4th March
Boarders return Sunday 6th March - 7.30pm or Monday 7th March - 8.00am
Highfield Prep Term Ends 1.00pm Friday 25th March
Brookham Pre-Prep Term Ends 3.30pm Friday 25th March
Summer Term 2022
Boarders return by 7.30pm Tuesday 19th April
Day children return 8.25am Wednesday 20th April
Exeat begins 4.40pm  Friday 29th April
Boarders return Monday 2nd May - 7.30pm or Tuesday 3rd May - 8.00am
Exeat begins 4.40pm  Friday 13th May
Boarders return Sunday 15th May - 7.30pm or Monday 16th May - 8.00am
Half Term begins 4.40pm Friday 27th May
Boarders return Sunday 5th June - 7.30pm or Monday 6th June - 8.00am
Common Entrance 7th - 10th June
Exeat begins 4.40pm Friday 17th June
Boarders return Sunday 19th June - 7.30pm or Monday 20th June - 8.00am
Brookham Pre-Prep Term Ends 3.30pm Friday 8th July
Highfield Prep Term Ends Saturday 9th July after Prize Giving

Our #SchoolStories

See what we get up to here at Highfield & BrookhamBrookham Highfield

Upcoming Events

See what’s on next in our busy schedule